EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President - Hon. Michael J. Strickroth - mstrickroth@occourts.org
President Elect - Hon. Peter J. Polos (Ret.) - polos@psblaw.com
Secretary - Jeffrey I. Braun - jbraun@mtbattorneys.com
Treasurer - Hon. Nancy E. Zeltzer - nzeltzer@occourts.org
Membership Chair - William C. Haggerty - bill@fwhb.com
Member at Large - Yoshiaki C. Kubota - yckubota@kubotalegal.com
Immediate Past President - Hon. Linda S. Marks - lmarks@occourts.org


NATIONAL BOARD REPRESENTATIVES            

Sean M. Burke - sean@seanmburke.com
Douglas M. DeGrave - ddegrave@pdattorneys.com
Eric V. Traut - eric@trautfirm.com
Deborah Tropp - dtropp@mtbattorneys.com
Christopher P. Wesierski - cwesierski@wzllp.com


 
copyright 2008- The Orange County Chapter of ABOTA | All Rights Reserved | Privacy 
Chapter Offices ▪ 220 Newport Center Dr. #11-622 | Newport Beach, CA 92660 | (916) 239-4099